X

Term Dates

Autumn Term

First Half: Mon 07 September – Fri 23 October 2020 (7 weeks)

October Half Term: Mon 26 Oct – Fri 30 Oct 2020

Second Half: Mon 02 November – Fri 18 December 2020 (7 weeks)

Christmas Holidays: Mon 21 Dec 2020 – Fri 01 Jan 2021

 

Spring Term

First Half: Mon 04 January – 12 February 2021 (6 weeks)

February Half Term: Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb 2021

Second Half: Mon 22 February – 01 April 2021 (6 weeks)

Easter Holidays: Fri 02 April – Fri 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term

First Half: Mon 19 April – Fri 28 May 2021 (6 weeks)

May Half Term: Mon 31 May – Fri 04 June 2021

Second Half: Mon 07 June – Tues 22 June 2021 (2 weeks)

 

Term dates for Higher Education

Term 1: 21 September 2020 – 11 December 2020
Term 2: 04 January 2021 – 01 April 2021
Term 3: 19 April 2021 – 18 June 2021

Please be aware that for a small number of courses, term dates may vary slightly. You will be notified by the Yeovil College University Centre if this is the case for your programme. For more information about Higher Education semester and term dates, please contact university.centre@yeovil.ac.uk